關於東亞超級聯賽

始於2016年,東亞超級聯賽(東超)發展迅速,已成為東亞地區職業籃球俱樂部的主要區域聯賽。東超的使命是通過高質量,兼具娛樂性及商業性的聯賽以提升東亞地區的籃球運動水平。



2020年8月20日,東亞超級聯賽和國際籃聯FIBA達成了為期10年的正式協議,在本協議中,國際籃聯亞洲區將對東亞超級聯賽認證,並支持其在東亞及菲律賓地區舉辦年度頂級職業俱樂部籃球賽事。



新的東亞超級聯賽比賽定於2021年10月盛大舉行,大中華,日本,韓國及菲律賓地區的前八支球隊將於小組賽中以主賽客制形式對決,並會在2022年2月進入最後四強 ,並將會揭曉冠軍花落誰家。



同時,世界各地的粉絲可以通過東超的兩個全新數碼節目系列,即非凡籃事和澳門印記,了解更多東超及亞洲籃球界的精彩內容。



東超在過去三年中成功舉辦了四場賽事,由來自亞洲頂級聯賽的精英俱樂部參加,包括:CBA(中國)、B.LEAGUE(日本)、KBL(韓國)、PBA(菲律賓)和SBL(中國台北)。東超於2019年9月在澳門舉行了為期一週的非凡12賽事,12支東亞頂級籃球俱樂部為觀眾帶來緊張刺激的比賽,吸引了超過1.17億的現場及直播觀眾收看。

最中之最

“最中之最”

匯集最優秀聯賽的最佳俱樂部並提供最頂級的生產價值和賽事運營來提供具娛樂性,激動人心的籃球比賽。

東亞籃球的“樞紐”

全年在東亞地區產生及匯總場上及場下籃球內容,成為狂熱及休閒愛好者的 “必去之地”,領先的行銷人員希望通過品牌內容與目標消費者建立聯繫。

“一同非凡”​

不僅僅是我們的口號,東超還致力於通過引人入勝的活動及內容平臺將來自該地區的利益相關者匯聚在一起,為所有參賽者、球迷及商業合作夥伴在內的所有人創造非凡的價值。

通過打造區域內統一的比賽平臺,我們加強了參賽聯盟的實力,並提高該區域的籃球水準。

東超堅信與我們的商業夥伴合作,提供高度靈活性(特別在這個艱難時期),以打造互惠互利的優良關係。

Our team

EASL LEADERSHIP TEAM

MATT BEYER
CO-FOUNDER & CEO

作為東亞超級聯賽首席執行官,馬特·拜爾(Matt Beyer)負責所有運營,戰略,國際相關聯賽關係和公司內部結構管理。在共同創立東亞超級聯賽前,來自美國威斯康星州的他,創立了ATLIUS,是中國籃球協會(CBA)最大的籃球經紀人之一,是唯一獲得中國籃協經紀人資格證的外籍人士,並曾在北京從事公關和政府關係相關工作。他還是威斯康星州立大學北京校友會主席,普通話流利。

HENRY KERINS
CO-FOUNDER & CFO

作為東亞超級聯賽首席財務官,李小龍(Henry Kerins)負責所有融資工作,包括財務,投資者關係,供應商管理和公司管理。在共同創立東亞超級聯賽前,李小龍曾在亞洲集團擔任顧問,在摩根大通亞洲擔任首席執行官助理和特別助理,並曾在香港衛星電視台擔任主持人。他在香港長大,並在北京上過大學,普通話流利。

MARK FISCHER
CCO

作為東亞超級聯賽首席商務官,馬富生(Mark Fischer)負責所有營銷和商業計劃,如媒體,贊助和商品關係。在東亞超級聯賽之前,馬富生曾擔任東橋體育的首席執行官,亞洲終極格鬥冠軍賽的董事總經理以及NBA亞洲的高級管理層長達12年。他擁有密歇根大學的文學學士學位和哈佛大學的公共管理碩士學位,精通普通話。

聯繫我們

地址

location-of-asia-league

East Asia Super League has offices in Hong Kong, Macau, Manila, Seoul, Shanghai, Chinese Taipei and Tokyo.

About East Asia Super League

Established in 2016, East Asia Super League (EASL) has developed rapidly to become the premier regional league for professional basketball clubs in East Asia. EASL’s mission is to create the premier basketball competition and entertainment experience in East Asia; while elevating the sport in the region.


In August 2020, FIBA, the world governing body for the sport of basketball, granted exclusive recognition and support through a 10-year formal agreement for EASL to launch and operate a new regional championship for professional basketball clubs in East Asia and the Philippines.


The new East Asia Super League competition is scheduled to tip off October 2021, matching the top eight teams from greater China, Japan, Korea and the Philippines against each other in a home-and-away group stage, culminating February 2022 with a Final Four showdown to determine the regional champion.


In the meantime, fans around the world can visit EASL’s three new digital series, BALLERIFIC, Full-Court Press and Fresh in Macau.


EASL has held four successful pre-season tournaments over the past three years, featuring elite club teams from the top leagues in Asia, including: CBA (China), B.LEAGUE (Japan), KBL (South Korea), PBA (Philippines), and SBL (Chinese Taipei). EASL’s week-long The Terrific 12 tournament held in Macao in September 2019 featured thrilling basketball competition between a dozen of East Asia’s top teams, attracting both sellout live audiences and more than 117 million viewers worldwide.

EASL Core Values

“The Best of the Best”

Bringing together the best clubs from best leagues for entertaining, exciting hoops competition, with best-in-class production values and event operations.

“The Hub” of Pro Basketball in East Asia

EASL produces and aggregates on-court and off-court basketball content from across East Asia year-round, providing the “go-to” for both avid and casual fans, and leading marketers seeking to connect with target consumers via branded content, either in specific markets or region wide.

“Terrific Together”

More than just our tagline, EASL is committed to bringing together stakeholders from around the region through our engaging event and content platforms, creating exceptional value for participants, fans, and business partners.

By creating a unified platform for intra-regional competition, we strengthen our partner leagues, and elevate basketball in the region.

EASL moreover believes firmly in collaboration with all our partners, offering a high degree of flexibility (particularly in these challenging times) to build mutually beneficial relationships.

Our team

EASL LEADERSHIP TEAM

MATT BEYER
CO-FOUNDER & CEO

As EASL CEO, Matt Beyer leads all operations, strategy, international league relationships and in-house structure. Prior to co-founding EASL, the Wisconsin native founded ATLIUS, the largest Chinese Basketball Association player agency, was the only foreigner to receive a Chinese Sports Agent Certification and worked in PR and government relationships in Beijing. He is also the President of the University of Wisconsin Alumni Association in Beijing and is fluent in Mandarin.

HENRY KERINS
CO-FOUNDER & CFO

As EASL CFO, Henry Kerins is responsible for all funding efforts, including finance, investor relations, vendor management and company administration. Before co-founding EASL, Kerins worked as an advisor at Asia Group, as an Associate and Special Assistant to CEO at J.P. Morgan Asia, and as an Anchorman at Hong Kong Satellite Television. Kerins grew up in Hong Kong and attended university in Beijing. He is fluent in Mandarin.

MARK FISCHER
CCO

As EASL CCO, Mark Fischer is tasked with all marketing and commercial initiatives, such as media, sponsorship and merchandise relationships. Prior to working at EASL, Fischer was the CEO of Eastbridge Sports Management, the Managing Director of UFC Asia, and in senior management for NBA Asia for 12 years. Fischer earned his Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Michigan and his Master of Public Administration from Harvard University. He is proficient in Mandarin.

Contact Us

Our Location

location-of-asia-league

East Asia Super League has offices in Hong Kong, Macau, Manila, Seoul, Shanghai, Chinese Taipei and Tokyo.