未分类

“东亚超级联赛 – 非凡 12” “小金豆”吉米·阿拉帕格驾临非凡12与澳门当地粉丝见面

05/09/2019
4分钟 阅读

[香港特别行政区 –9月4日] – 令人激动的非凡12就在眼前。篮球爱好者们正在期待着来自中国、日本、韩国和菲律宾的顶级职业篮球俱乐部之间带来的精彩对决。球迷们将于2019年9月17日-22日在澳门塔石体育馆尽情狂欢。

距离夏季首轮季前赛不到三周,东亚超级联赛和PBA传奇人物吉米·阿拉帕格(Jimmy Alapag)于2019年8月29日抵达澳门特区举办粉丝见面会。去年,教练阿拉帕格在教练培训班首次亮相东亚超级联赛,与该地区50多名篮球教练分享了他的经验。今年,阿拉帕格将执教于生力啤酒人,他希望能带着一些新的硬件回到菲律宾。

不过,目前阿拉帕格教练专注于旅游观光,与当地球迷互动,享受澳门特区提供的所有旅游景点。阿拉帕格教练参观了菲律宾领事馆,这是一家当地拥有的菲律宾餐厅,在这里与球迷们进行了问答互动环节,并赠送了东亚超级联赛的商品。

这位前PBA MVP和11次成为PBA全明星的他以参观一些最具标志性的景点开启他的一天,包括位于凼仔岛市中心的官也街以及圣保禄大教堂遗址。阿拉帕格教练很享受澳门的风景,他说:“澳门的旅游业一直在增长,这是举办比赛的好地方。来自许多不同国家的人们来到这里旅游和享受当地的文化、美食和人文。”


阿拉帕格教练在圣保禄大教堂遗址外拍照

阿拉帕格教练补充说,澳门是举办高水平体育比赛的理想目的地,如“非凡12”,把一个像“非凡12”这样的大型体育赛事带到澳门对当地人和游客来说都是很好的。该地区有很多体育迷,他们都可以来到澳门观看他们最喜爱的和最好的球队为争夺“非凡12”而战。”


阿拉帕格教练享用一些当地美食,包括咖喱牛肉面条,葡式蛋挞,猪排面包和奶茶。

阿拉帕格教练对当地的食物赞不绝口,但他急切的想要参观考察即将比赛的场馆——塔石体育馆(Taps Seac Multisport Pavilion)。他表达了对生力啤酒人的高度期望,并表示不会分阶段进行与中国深圳领航者和去年冠军球队日本琉球黄金帝王强硬队伍的对抗。


阿拉帕格教练考察了澳门塔石体育馆,将于2019年9月17日-22日在这里举办“非凡12”。

阿拉帕格教练以最好的状态迎接挑战,“非凡12“是该地区最好的国际性的俱乐部与俱乐部之间比赛的平台,这是教练和球员们长期以来所期待的。在这个令人惊叹的旅游胜地与新对手进行比赛,为我们的俱乐部和联盟提供了一个展示我们能为世界各地的篮球迷做些什么的绝佳机会。”

在菲律宾领事馆的会议上,阿拉帕格教练呼吁大家,他说:“我希望在澳门的菲律宾人能够聚集在一起,在“非凡12”时来到塔石体育馆支持我们。菲律宾人在这里非常强大,我们迫不及待地想为他们带来精彩的表现!“


旅程在一家当地的菲律宾餐馆结束,在那里,阿拉帕格教练受到了大量菲律宾粉丝的欢迎。

要查看阿拉帕格教练全日游的精彩内容,请查看视频链接
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AiTr54STsgg

如欲了解「东亚超级联赛 – 非凡 12」更多独家台前幕后精彩花絮,,请关注东亚超级联赛官方网站及社交媒体账号获取最新资讯:

官方网站:www.eastasiasuperleague.com
抖音:搜索“东亚超级联赛”
今日头条:搜索“东亚超级联赛”
新浪微博:搜索“东亚超级联赛”
微信:搜索 “东亚超级联赛”
腾讯视频:https://v.qq.com/detail/m/mzc00200enure8b.html

如此紧张刺激的篮球比赛,怎能不亲临现场呢?「东亚超级联赛 – 非凡 12」篮球赛小组赛阶段(9月17 – 19日)门票售价为人民币45员(一般门票 )和人民币90元(场边观众席门票) 。半决赛和决赛日(9月21-22日)门票售价为人民币180元(一般门票)和人民币360元(场边观众席门票) ,另外还设有人民币360元的五天套票(一般门票) 。

从2019年7月31日(星期三)开始,球迷可以从以下线上途经购买比赛门票,凭比赛日门票可观看当天所有赛事:
澳门售票网 (http://bit.ly/2yqQSw4 )
大麦票务 (https://detail.damai.cn/item.htm?id=599881986815 )
趣票网 (https://www.qupiaowang.com/Ticket/Index/7492
永乐票务 (https://www.228.com.cn/ticket-593637908.html )

请关注我们的社交媒体以获取更多资讯,「东亚超级联赛 – 非凡 12」澳门见!

如欲查询更多赛事新闻稿件或获取更多「东亚超级联赛 – 非凡 12」赛事信息,请联络相关负责人:

中国大陆 – 汤小姐 Maggie@theAsiaLeague.com
赵小姐 zoe@theAsiaLeague.com

Uncategorized

“East Asia Super League – The Terrific 12” Jimmy ‘The Mighty Mouse’ Alapag meet and greet with local Macao fans prior to THE TERRIFIC 12

Posted: September 5, 2019

[HONG KONG SAR –4th September] – Excitement for The Terrific 12 basketball games is in the air. Basketball lovers are waiting in anticipation for the upcoming showdowns between the top professional basketball clubs from China, Japan, South Korea and the Philippines. Fans will have the time of their lives at Macao’s Tap Seac Multi-Sport Pavilion from 17-22 September, 2019.

With less than three weeks before tip-off“ of the premier pre-season event of the summer, -East Asia Super League and , PBA legend, Jimmy Alapag, arrived in Macao SAR to host meet & greet events on 29 August, 2019. Last year, coach Alapag made his first East Asia Super League appearance at the Coaches’ Clinic, sharing his knowledge with over 50 basketball coaches in the region. This year, Alapag will be coaching with the San Miguel Beermen and his eyes on returning to the Philippines with some new hardware.

For now though, Coach Alapag was focused on sightseeing, interacting with local fans and enjoying all the tourist attractions that Macao SAR has to offer. Coach Alapag visited the Philippine Consulate, a locally owned Filipino restaurant, hosted Q&A sessions with fans and hosted East Asia Super League merchandise giveaways.

The former PBA MVP and 11-time All-Star kicked off the day by visiting some of the most iconic destinations including Rua do Cunha at the center of Taipa as well as the Ruins of St Paul’s Cathedral. Coach Alapag enjoyed Macao’s scenery stating, “Macao’s tourism sector is consistently growing and this is a great location for events. People from so many different countries come to visit and enjoy the culture, food and people.”


Coach Jimmy Alapag taking pictures outside Ruins of St Paul’s Cathedral

Coach Alapag added that Macao is the perfect destination to host high level sports competitions like The Terrific 12.”To bring a big-time sports event like The Terrific 12 to Macao is huge for locals and tourists. There’s a ton of sports fans in the region and they can all converge in Macao to watch their favorite and the best basketball teams fight for The Terrific 12 crown.”


Coach Alapag enjoying some local foods including curry beef with noodles, Portuguese egg tart, pork chop bun and milk tea.

Coach Alapag raved about local food, but was eager to scout out the Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion, the battleground for upcoming event. He expressed his high expectations for the San Miguel Beermen and is not phased going up against a tough group featuring the Shenzhen Aviators from China and last year’s champions the Ryukyu Golden Kings from Japan.


Coach Alapag scouting out Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion which will host The Terrific 12 on September 17-22, 2019.

Coach Alapag revels at the challenge of going up against the best stating, “The Terrific 12 is the best international club to club competition platform in the region and this is something that coaches and players have desired for a long time. Playing in this amazing tourist destination against new opponents offers an incredible opportunity for our club and our league to showcase what we can do to basketball fans across the world.”

During the meeting at the Philippine Consulate, Coach Alapag called on their support stating “I hope the Filipino community in Macao can come together and turn out at the Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion to support us during The Terrific 12. The Filipino community is incredibly strong here and we can’t wait to put on a show for them!”


The journey concluded at a local Filipino restaurant where coach Alapag was greeted with a massive number of Filipino fans.

To check out the highlight of Coach Alapag’s full day tour, please check the video link on East Asia Super League YouTube channel
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AiTr54STsgg

For more in-depth, exclusive and behind-the-scenes information about East Asia Super League and THE TERRIFIC 12, please follow the below official website and social media pages:

Official website: www.eastasiasuperleague.com
Douyin: Search for ID “159972806”
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eastasiasuperleague/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/eastasiasuperleague/
Jinri Toutiao: “East Asia Super League”
Sina Weibo: www.weibo.com/u/6274381383
Twitter: www.twitter.com/EASLofficial
WeChat: Search for public account “East Asia Super League”
Tencent Library: https://v.qq.com/detail/m/mzc00200enure8b.html

Want to see your favorite teams and players up close? Ticket prices for the group stage are set at MOP 50 for standard ticket and MOP 100 for courtside seat ticket. Semi-Finals and Finals tickets are MOP 200 for standard ticket and MOP 400 for courtside seat ticket. Full five-day tournament packages are also available at MOP 400 (standard ticket).

Tickets are available for purchase through the following three ways:

1. Online purchasing via following online ticketing platforms:
Macau Ticketing – (http://bit.ly/2Osn1Ox)
DaMai Tickets – (https://detail.damai.cn/item.htm?id=599881986815)
Qupiaowang – (https://www.qupiaowang.com/Ticket/Index/7492)
228.com.cn – (https://www.228.com.cn/ticket-593637908.html)

2. Retail outlets of Macau Ticketing

3. On-site ticketing counter of Macau Ticketing at the Tap Seac Multisport Pavilion
(available on 17, 18, 19, 21 & 22 September)

Please stay tuned for more exciting news from us, and we look forward to seeing you at THE TERRIFIC 12 in Macao!

For enquiries or more information about “East Asia Super League – THE TERRIFIC 12”, please contact below personnel for different markets:

China – Maggie Tang; Maggie@theAsiaLeague.com
Zoe Zhao; zoe@theAsiaLeague.com
Hong Kong/Macao –Marcus Tang ; Marcus@theAsiaLeague.com
Japan – Dai Nakamura; Dai@theAsiaLeague.com
Korea – Steve Han; Steve@theAsiaLeague.com
Philippines – Melvin ; melvin@theAsiaLeague.com
Banj Albano; banj@theAsiaLeague.com